How do I DELETE a page?

How do I DELETE a page?

1. Make sure you are logged in.


2. Click on your name under pages so that you're in your Micro-site.




3. Once there click on Manage Pages in this Section






4. Find the page you want to delete and then click the red trashcan. 






5. Your page is now deleted!


    • Related Articles

    • Can this be Recovered?

      You have the ability to delete pages, page stacks, and individual chunks of content from the website. Deleted Pages can be recovered by Gabbart Agents, however, page stacks or the small chunks of content within pages cannot be recovered once deleted. ...
    • Getting Started: SINGLE PAGE

      This is the Single Page - Page Type. It is the most basic page that the Gabbart System has but it has a variety of features.  Starting at the top you have your customization options for your single page.  You can set a page background color from a ...
    • The Page Stack

      ​Our Page Stack page type allows you the most options to customize your page's formatting, easily manage content, and even schedule Design Stack features.   ​ Click here to view a video demonstration! Creating A Pagestack    Log in and navigate to ...
    • Statistics and Blank Pages

      A helpful tool for admins to track their site and how it is being used is the Statistics section found in the Settings area of your control panel.   Here you can see all pages of your site by title, the last time the page was visited, the last time ...
    • MOVING Teacher Pages

      When a teacher moves campuses or their pages need to be moved to a different location in your website these are the steps you will want to take. Login to Site Administration and go to User Management and select Teachers   Choose the Move option ...