Recover Deleted Content

Can this be Recovered?

You have the ability to delete pages, page stacks, and individual chunks of content from the website.
Deleted Pages can be recovered by Gabbart Agents, however, page stacks or the small chunks of content within pages cannot be recovered once deleted.
Deleted Notify lists or profiles, and Online Store products cannot be recovered.






As an Admin, you also have the ability to delete entire User Accounts.

**Any pages that were specifically associated with a user's account, such as teacher pages, profiles or any pages that were created by the user account will be deleted with the User.
***User Accounts cannot be recovered or undone, these deletions are permanent.
File cabinet folders and content added by them will also be deleted with the user account.





Suspend User is an option that allows you to prevent previous staff members from accessing the website without losing any of the content that they may have created or uploaded.





    • Related Articles

    • How do I DELETE a page?

      1. Make sure you are logged in. 2. Click on your name under pages so that you're in your Micro-site. 3. Once there click on Manage Pages in this Section 4. Find the page you want to delete and then click the red trashcan.  5. Your page is now ...
    • Statistics and Blank Pages

      A helpful tool for admins to track their site and how it is being used is the Statistics section found in the Settings area of your control panel.   Here you can see all pages of your site by title, the last time the page was visited, the last time ...
    • The Page Stack

      ​Our Page Stack page type allows you the most options to customize your page's formatting, easily manage content, and even schedule Design Stack features.   ​ Click here to view a video demonstration! Creating A Pagestack    Log in and navigate to ...
    • Getting Started: SINGLE PAGE

      This is the Single Page - Page Type. It is the most basic page that the Gabbart System has but it has a variety of features.  Starting at the top you have your customization options for your single page.  You can set a page background color from a ...
    • Adding a Website User

      What is a Website User? A Website User can be given specialized editing rights but has no visibility on the front of the site. Unlike Teachers and Administrators, no pages or micro-sites are pre-built for a website user. They do not have a Profile ...